New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's take a chance.....

Looking for someone with whom to share our lives, interests, adventures, nights - in, nights - out, music, conversation, basically everything. I have eclectic tastes in life, and I love conversation. I am an open book: please, feel free to ask me anything of which you may want to know if you're interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedNormal house cat :)
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesExpression, honesty.
Favorite blues artist or bandAlbert King, Freddie King, Albert Collins
Plays instrumentPiano, Drums
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography, Classic, Historical Fiction, Humor, Periodicals, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, Short Story
Average number of books read in a month:1-2
Top 5 favorite books:Les Miserables, Great Expectations, Catch-22, Angry Candy, Deathbird Stories.
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAsk me.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite movies2001.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsAsk me. It depends on genre.
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAsk me.
Idea of funAsk me.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsk me

Views

ReligionNone
Goal in lifeBe the best person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerChemistry, adaptability........
On the first dateYou'll have to find out :)
Age36-45
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Stocky, Thick, Voluptuous