New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catch me because I haven't paid for this site.. :D

Male (32) looking for Female Guwahati, Assam, India

"I have not fought the fight for independence, or the world war, or the fight against German holocaust, or the Vietnam war, or the fight against apartheid. And now I want you to give me a reason to believe that all the war in this world is over and we need no more war for we all are in peace; and then I shall accept the thought of dying old and warm in bed."

-Shubhojit Roy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleInvestigative/conflict/war Journalist/Photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, How I met your mother
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPearl Harbor, Blood Diamond, Titanic, Notebook, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Scent of a woman, Godfather, Due Date, Hangover etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Coldplay, Beatles, Iron Maiden, Avenged Sevenfold, Eddie Vedder, Bob Dylan, Guns n Roses, James Blunt, Adele etc.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksWar and Peace, Life after Death, Dan Brown, One hundred years of solitude etc.
Idea of funLong night drive, motorcycling, adventure sports, live rock concert
HobbiesReading, Music, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryclimbing Mount Everest once, but I sure ain't dead yet to try further.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make this world a better place.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo have the strong heart of a volunteer.
On the first dateIt depends, but will try to make us feel happy.. :)