New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Hearted Man!

Hi,
I'm Daniel a 52 year old man, who is no longer looking for any type of relationship here. Thanks to those who chatted with me, everyone was very kind. I have had a positive experience here!
And I hope you all find that special someone each of you are looking for!!!

Best Wishes To Everyone!

Daniel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Segar, Journey, Nickelback, INXS, James Blunt, The Drifters, The Tokens, Temptations, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Dionne Warwick, Gorge Jones, Garth Brooks, Gorge Straight, Charlie Rich, Merle Haggard, much, much, more...
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksJust about anything by;
Lee Child (Jack Reacher Novels), Tom Clancy, James Patterson, Stephen King, R.A. Salvatore, Joel Rosenberg, J.R.R. Tolkien, Christopher Paolini
Idea of funI'm a people person.
Whither it's with friends or family or just me and my special love, doing anything.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving however, it will never happen.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman that knows herself, her wants, needs, likes, dislikes, and who truly understands the meaning of two separate people coming together and becoming and acting as one.
A woman who loves with every fiber of her being, because she knows I will do the same!
On the first dateMeet at a park, sit and talk, try to get a feel for each others comfort zones, see if we have that "spark". Then maybe catch a movie, or have a bite to eat.