New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bearded RL fan seeks similar. Except the beard.

I'm a proud Yorkshireman that is currently expatriated in The South with all the trappings that come with that, including a love of rugby league.

I enjoy travelling, but like my travels to have a purpose, which does usually seem to be to watch a rugby league match! You may laugh, but it's taken me to some interesting places, such as the south of France, Australia, Denmark and... Gillingham. I recently went to Australia, spending a week in Sydney watching rugby and a week in Melbourne watching stand-up (Heyyyy maaates!). I recently visited South-East Asia, and wish I'd managed to spend a bit more time there, South America and India are currently battling it out to be my next major holiday destination.

My evenings tend to alternate between the cinema and the rugby club, due to my love of movies and being Team Manager, respectively. I've recently started going out in London with friends at the weekend a lot more recently, but I don't think I'm cut out for the ridiculously late nights!

My music tastes centre around rock and metal, but my music collection does include smatterings of punk/ska, rap, pop and Bollywood. I'll generally listen to most things if I can work out the instruments being played.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStreets Of Fire
The Guard
Om Shanti Om
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsBlaze Bayley
Whitesnake
Sunidhi Chauhan

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerStrength, confidence
On the first dateQuiet drink, maybe see a movie or a comedy show